I have long noted that when using the editor, even when I specifically tap the save icon at the top before hitting the back button to exit, I still get prompted to save/discard/cancel. I often get many more than just one prompt - even if I chose save on the previous one.
What is going one here with all the prompts/save cycles? I just don’t get it.
Thanks