Kustom ChatGPT helper

Hi Everybody!

I’m fascinated by AI, as most of the world right now, and I wanted to create a custom GPT that can help with Kustom. You need ChatGPT Plus to use it, as with most custom GPTs. You can find it here: ChatGPT - Kustom Helper

I would like to, if allowed, to train it on tutorials and documetations and so on.

However, I’m still new to this and I’m not sure if I did everything right. So I’m looking for some feedback and suggestions on how to improve my GPT. Specifically, I’m wondering:

• Is it ok to upload the documentation from Kustom Rocks to train my GPT? Do I need to get permission from the site owner or give credit somewhere?
  • What other sources can I use to train my GPT? Are there any websites, or other sources that you recommend for learning more about Kustom?
  • How can I change the instructions for my GPT prompt for my GPT to work better? What kind of information should I include or exclude?

I appreciate any help you can offer. I’m sharing the prompt I used to create my GPT below, however, it may have already changed when you read this. Please note that I don’t guarantee that my GPT will work well or give accurate answers. Use it at your own risk and always double-check the code before applying it to your device.

Thank you for your time and interest.
:eye: Cindanela :eye:
:slightly_smiling_face: