Bug? I'm on 3.58b. I switch a lot between presets. What happens a lot lately is that when I press back to much, the upper part in the main editor will be correct ( the preset I was working on) but the bottom part will have all items of the previous preset I was working on. If I press back once more it will show me the items of the preset before that. This happens as I press the back button of the phone to often while being in the main editor.